To delete your account, login to your account and refresh this page. If logged in, click “Delete Profile” below. A popup will display and then you can remove your account. Keep in mind that the entire profile will be removed, including any custom things you did in the notification system. It cannot be recovered.
[plugin_delete_me]Text inside Shortcode tags[/plugin_delete_me]